UA-33469820-1

Janie's Schedule

Classes

All classes are online and available 24/7 with your subscription.  Janie teaches workshops all around Australia and in Los Angeles & Fort Lauderdale, USA and Manchester & London, UK and other various events that come up throughout each year. 

The Yoga Expo - Virtual EVENT 13-14 March 2021

 

There are 85 classes over the weekend. Tickets for the entire event are $35 USD and the event is LIVE.  You have the option to purchase the recordings of the event for an extra $10.80 to make it easier to participate if you are in a different time zone to the USA and to see more teachers' offerings.

 

Zen Ki Yoga classes with Janie are:

Getting Anxiety Under Control with Meridian Yoga, Breathing and the Core
Sydney 7 - 8.30 am Sunday, 14 March
UK/GMT 9 - 10.30 pm Saturday, 13 March
USA/EST 3 - 4.30 pm Saturday, 13 March
USA/PST 12 - 1.30 pm Saturday, 13 March


Psoas Release for Back Pain & Anxiety Relief
Sydney 5 - 5.50 am Monday, 15 March
UK/GMT 7 - 7.50 pm Sunday, 1 March
USA/EST 2 - 2.50 pm Sunday, 14 March
USA/PST 11 - 11.50 am Sunday, 14 March

Remember there are 85 different classes for the entire virtual event over the 2 days, so there are lots to choose from. Please note the Sunday of this event is the first day of US change of daylight savings so what appears to be an hour out is not for the Sydney and UK times as we don't change on that weekend.  Please work out your timezone from the other time zones given above if you wish to attend live).

Conferences, Workshops, Shows and Festivals

2020

(note: some dates below are cancelled due to Covid-19 and dates in early 2021 need to be confirmed, check back to stay updated) 

The Yoga Expo - Los Angeles, USA     4 January

The Yoga Expo - Fort Lauderdale, USA    11 January

Southwest Yoga Fest - Margaret River, Western Australia    20-22 March (cancelled)

Om Yoga Show - Manchester, UK     24-26 April (cancelled)

Workshops - Adelaide, South Australia

Meridian workshop weekend   31 July - 2 August (on hold - TBA) 

BOLD MindBody Conference - New York City, USA    25-27 August (cancelled)

Om Yoga Show - London, UK    16-18 October 2020 (cancelled)

Workshop - Canberra, ACT, Australia TBA

Coming up for 2021

The Yoga Expo - Los Angeles, California, USA     16 January

The Yoga Expo - Portland, Oregon, USA     27 March

Om Yoga Show - Manchester, UK     23-25 April 

Om Yoga Show - London, UK     October TBA

Workshops Australia-wide, USA and UK TBA

2019

The Yoga Expo - Los Angeles, USA     5 January

Southwest Yoga Fest - Margaret River, Western Australia    23-24 February

The Travel Expo - Los Angeles, USA - 11 May 2019

Workshops - Revolution Fitness, Santa Monica, California, USA

Psoas Release for Anxiety Relief and Spring/Summer Yoga Class     10 May

Psoas Release for Anxiety Relief class only and Shape your body & face with Zen Ki Yoga poses    12 May

Workshops - Canberra, ACT, Australia

Wheel Yoga, Happy Hips, Weight Loss    22 & 23 June 2019

BOLD MindBody Conference - Los Angeles/Anaheim    13-15 August 2019

Workshops - Adelaide, South Australia

Wheel Yoga Teacher Training & Weight Loss workshops   7 & 8 September 2019 

Om Yoga Show - London, UK    18-20 October 2019

Workshop - Canberra, ACT, Australia

Meridian Workshop Weekend    1-3 November 2019

2018

The Yoga Expo - Los Angeles (Pasadena)    6 January

International Yoga Festival - Auckland, New Zealand     22-25 February 2018

The Yoga Expo - Fort Lauderdale     14 April 2018

Om Yoga Show - London    19 - 21 October 2018

2017

Summer's End Yoga Festival - Canberra   18-19 March 2017

The Yoga Expo - Fort Lauderdale, USA   8 April 2017

BOLD MindBody Conference - San Diego, USA   27 - 29 September 2017

Women Empower Expo - Fort Lauderdale, USA    7 October 2017

Om Yoga Show - London, UK    20-22 October 2017

2016

International Yoga Festival - Auckland, New Zealand   20 - 21 February 2016

 

Embrace Life - Blue Mountains, NSW, Australia    28 February 2016

 

Summer's End Yoga Festival - Canberra, Australia   5 March 2016 

The Yoga Expo - Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA - 16 April The Yoga Expo

Cruising with Susie - Sydney Harbour - 29 April, 27 May, 24 June

The Yoga Expo - Santa Clara, California, USA - 24 July

 

The Yoga Expo - Washington DC, USA - 20 August

The Yoga Expo - Denver, Colorado, USA - 3 September

The Yoga Expo - Houston, Texas, USA - 10 September

YogaFest - Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia   29 - 30 October​

The Yoga Expo - Los Angeles, California, USA - 17 December